SERVICE APPOINTMENT

* Required Field
By submitting this form you are agreeing to receive communications, including emails, from Avantage Ford Inc. about them and their products, services, events, news, offers, customized ads and more. You may withdraw consent at any time. By submitting this form you are also representing that you are at least thirteen (13) years of age.

Review Avantage Ford Inc.’s Privacy Policy, or Contact Us for more details.

Welcome to Avantage Ford Inc. Dealership

We proudly serve L'Ile Perrot, Vaudreuil-Soulanges, West Island, Pincourt, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Bizard Island.

Our team would like to thank you for visiting us. We carry new and used Ford vehicles as well as other makes and models.

Our first and foremost goal here at Avantage Ford Inc. is to make your car-shopping experience to be the best. We’re located in Pincourt, stop by! You will quickly discover the entire staff knowledgeable in all things automotive especially in the L'ile Perrot, QC area.

We proudly offer the very best in new and pre-owned vehicles at Avantage Ford Inc.. We maintain an easy-to-use searchable online stock for customers to start their search. Or talk to our sales personnel, instead, to find that used vehicle of your dreams. Already own a car and looking to keep it running? Bring it to our expert car service and repair department. No job is too big or too small for them. Finally, chat with our financial department. They’ll make sure you get the right car loan or lease for your budget.

We look forward to serving you in all your automotive needs at Avantage Ford Inc.!

Demande de rendez-vous au service

*Champ requis
CASL
Avantage Ford Inc. requiert votre consentement en son nom et au nom de Ford. Pour communiquer avec Ford Canada, cliquez ici. Passez en revue la politique de confidentialité de Avantage Ford Inc. lien ou communiquez avec nous pour obtenir plus de renseignements.
*Ford du Canada Limitée fait affaire sous la raison sociale de La compagnie automobile Lincoln.

BIENVENUE CHEZ Avantage Ford Inc.

Nous desservons fièrement L'Ile Perrot, Vaudreuil-Soulanges, West Island, Pincourt, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Bizard Island.

Notre équipe aimerait vous remercier pour votre visite. Nous vous proposons des véhicules neufs et usagés de marque Ford de même que d’autres marques et modèles.

Chez Avantage Ford Inc., notre but premier est de vous faire vivre la meilleure expérience en lien avec votre achat de voiture. Nous sommes situés à Pincourt, alors venez nous visiter! En nous rendant visite dans la région de L'ile Perrot, QC, vous découvrirez rapidement le savoir-faire de notre équipe en matière d’automobiles.

Chez Avantage Ford Inc., nous vous offrons fièrement les meilleurs des véhicules neufs et usagés. Nous mettons à votre disposition un large inventaire en ligne et vous pouvez également parler à notre personnel aux ventes pour vous aider à trouver le véhicule usagé de vos rêves; aucune tâche n’est trop lourde pour eux. Finalement, prenez conseils avec notre département des finances. Ils s’assureront de vous proposer le bon prêt automobile ou la meilleure location s’ajustant à votre budget.

Nous sommes impatients de pouvoir subvenir à tous vos besoins automobiles chez Avantage Ford Inc.!